OSA FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

OSA FC

2018 NPSL Season | OSA FC

OSA FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Josh Adachi
Corban Anderson
Edoardo Belfanti
Tyler Bjork
Andrew Conwell
Shane Dunne
Burke Fahling
Jesse Fitzgerald
Brody Fitzsimmons
Cody Gibson
Rodney Greiling
Cole Grimsby
Ryan Hill
Mohamed Jeylani
Ryley Johnson
Cory Keitz
Gabe Kellum
Frederik Kleemann
Harrison Kurtz
Mutanda Kwesele
Robert Landeros
Tristan Lea
Lucas Meek
Marcus Menniti
Orlando Neto
Joseph Parish
Eli Peterson
Steve Pirotte
Elmer Rodriguez
Sean Russell
Jesus Sanchez
Vittorio Sasso
Wesley Stark
Kevin Stordahl
Yonatan Tesfasilase
Wobi Torujo
Jay Weinman
Kary Whitney
Charlie Wilcox
Gabriele Zennaro

Schedule

GAME ID #4973594
Sun May 13 7:00PM OSA FC 3 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
FCM Portland 2
GAME ID #4973595
Sat May 19 7:00PM OSA FC 4 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
Spokane SC Shadow 4
GAME ID #4973598
Tue May 22 7:00PM OSA FC 1 Kiggins Bowl Vancouver,WA
FCM Portland 5
GAME ID #4973600
Sat May 26 7:00PM OSA FC 2 Gordon Field Bremerton,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap) 2
GAME ID #4973601
Wed May 30 6:00PM OSA FC 0 Spokane Falls Community College Spokane,WA
Spokane SC Shadow 3
GAME ID #4973604
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM OSA FC 1 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap) 2
GAME ID #4973607
Sat Jun 9 1:00PM OSA FC 0 Lakeridge High School Lake Oswego,OR
PDX FC 4
GAME ID #4973609
Sun Jun 10 3:00PM OSA FC 1 Buckman Field Portland,OR
FCM Portland 3
GAME ID #4973610
Fri Jun 15 7:00PM OSA FC 3 Lakeridge High School Lake Oswego,OR
PDX FC 2
GAME ID #4973614
Wed Jun 20 7:30PM OSA FC 0 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
Kitsap Pumas (Kitsap) 2
GAME ID #4973619
Wed Jun 27 7:30PM OSA FC 7 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
PDX FC 2
GAME ID #4973620
Fri Jun 29 8:00PM OSA FC 1 Starfire Stadium Seattle,WA
Spokane SC Shadow 2

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rachel Conrad Trainer
Graham Hunter Manager
Cory Keitz Assistant Coach
David Yount Assistant Coach
Pedro Eduardo Millan Head Coach